snowdonia farm cottages - self catering nr conwy

Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each property, click on the property name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Y Stabl Beudy Bach Ysgubor Nyth y Wennol Y Granar
Sat 11 Jul 2020 booked booked closed closed closed
Sat 18 Jul 2020 booked £ 545 closed closed closed
Sat 25 Jul 2020 booked £ 545 closed closed closed
Sat 01 Aug 2020 booked £ 545 closed closed closed
Sat 08 Aug 2020 £ 545 £ 545 closed closed closed
Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ 545 booked closed closed closed
Sat 22 Aug 2020 £ 545 booked closed closed closed
Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ 545 £ 545 closed closed closed
Sat 05 Sep 2020 £ 475 £ 475 closed closed closed
Sat 12 Sep 2020 £ 475 £ 475 closed closed closed
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £ 415 £ 415 closed closed closed
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £ 415 £ 415 closed closed closed
Sat 03 Oct 2020 £ 285 £ 285 closed closed closed
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £ 285 booked booked closed closed
Sat 17 Oct 2020 £ 415 £ 415 £ 440 closed closed
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £ 415 £ 415 £ 440 closed closed
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £ 285 £ 285 £ 320 closed closed
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £ 285 £ 285 £ 320 closed closed
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £ 285 £ 285 £ 320 closed closed
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £ 285 £ 285 £ 320 closed closed
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £ 285 £ 285 £ 320 closed closed
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £ 285 £ 285 £ 320 closed closed
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £ 285 £ 285 £ 320 closed closed
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £ 415 £ 415 £ 440 closed closed
Sat 26 Dec 2020 £ 415 £ 415 £ 440 closed closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Y Stabl - Holiday cottage sleeping 4 plus cot. East facing so gets plenty of sunshine. Views over the lake and towards the Conwy Estuary and surrounding hills.
  • Beudy Bach - Holiday cottage on ground floor that sleeps 4 plus cot. Suitable for a wheelchair user. Parking directly outside.
  • Ysgubor - This holiday cottage on the ground floor sleeps 6 plus cot. Two double bedrooms (one ensuite) and one twin bedroom. Plentiful parking.
  • Nyth y Wennol - This holiday cottage is on the first floor and sleeps 2 plus cot. Cosy and warm.
  • Y Granar - Holiday cottage sleeping 4 plus cot. Parking adjacent. Private enclosed staircase for access.

View availability and tariff summary for all properties


Please note the following:

  • 5% discount on first week tariff for bookings of 2 weeks or more.
  • 10% discount on first week if booking is made before 31st March for bookings of 2 weeks or more.
  • a surcharge of £10 is payable for dogs (1 dog per cottage).
  • property available from 3pm - departure must be by 10am.
  • property let from Saturday to Saturday (except by prior arrangement).
  • short breaks available by prior arrangement.
  • There is a small winter heating surcharge from mid November to April.
  • payment also accepted in Euros.

Contact Details

For more information please use our enquiry form, or contact Dewi or Margaret Jones at:

Tyddyn Mawr Farm, Rowen, Conwy, North Wales, LL32 8YL, UK.

phone 01492 650302   email breaks@snowdonia-farm-cottages.co.uk