snowdonia farm cottages - self catering nr conwy

Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each property, click on the property name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Y Stabl Beudy Bach Ysgubor
Fri 12 Apr 2024 £ 660 booked booked
Fri 19 Apr 2024 booked £ 660 booked
Fri 26 Apr 2024 £ 660 £ 660 booked
Fri 03 May 2024 part booked part booked part booked
Fri 10 May 2024 £ 660 £ 660 booked
Fri 17 May 2024 £ 660 £ 660 part booked
Fri 24 May 2024 part booked £ 660 booked
Fri 31 May 2024 £ 660 £ 660 booked
Fri 07 Jun 2024 £ 730 £ 730 booked
Fri 14 Jun 2024 £ 730 booked part booked
Fri 21 Jun 2024 part booked booked part booked
Fri 28 Jun 2024 booked £ 730 £ 1690
Fri 05 Jul 2024 £ 730 £ 730 part booked
Fri 12 Jul 2024 £ 730 £ 730 part booked
Fri 19 Jul 2024 £ 730 £ 730 £ 1690
Fri 26 Jul 2024 £ 730 £ 730 £ 1690
Fri 02 Aug 2024 booked booked booked
Fri 09 Aug 2024 booked booked booked
Fri 16 Aug 2024 £ 730 £ 730 booked
Fri 23 Aug 2024 £ 730 £ 730 booked
Fri 30 Aug 2024 £ 660 £ 660 part booked
Fri 06 Sep 2024 £ 660 £ 660 £ 1540
Fri 13 Sep 2024 £ 660 £ 660 £ 1540
Fri 20 Sep 2024 £ 660 £ 660 £ 1540
Fri 27 Sep 2024 £ 660 £ 660 £ 1540
Fri 04 Oct 2024 £ 570 £ 570 £ 1280
Fri 11 Oct 2024 £ 570 £ 570 part booked
Fri 18 Oct 2024 £ 660 £ 660 booked
Fri 25 Oct 2024 £ 660 £ 660 part booked
Fri 01 Nov 2024 £ 570 booked £ 1280
Fri 08 Nov 2024 £ 570 part booked £ 1280
Fri 15 Nov 2024 £ 570 £ 570 £ 1280
Fri 22 Nov 2024 £ 570 £ 570 £ 1280
Fri 29 Nov 2024 £ 570 £ 570 £ 1280
Fri 06 Dec 2024 £ 570 £ 570 £ 1280
Fri 13 Dec 2024 £ 570 £ 570 £ 1280
Fri 20 Dec 2024 part booked £ 660 part booked
Fri 27 Dec 2024 booked part booked booked

View availability and tariff for:

  • Y Stabl - Holiday cottage sleeping 4 plus cot. East facing so gets plenty of sunshine. Views over the lake and towards the Conwy Estuary and surrounding hills.
  • Beudy Bach - Holiday cottage on ground floor that sleeps 4 plus cot. Suitable for a wheelchair user. Parking directly outside.
  • Ysgubor - This holiday cottage sleeps 10 in 5 bedrooms or can be let with 3 bedrooms accommodating up to 6 people

View availability and tariff summary for all properties


Please note the following:

  • a surcharge of £10 is payable for dogs (1 dog per cottage).
  • property available from 4pm - departure must be by 10am.
  • property let from Friday to Friday (except by prior arrangement).
  • short breaks available by prior arrangement.
  • There is a small winter heating surcharge from mid November to April.
  • Payment can be made by BACS, but not credit card.

Contact Details

For more information please use our enquiry form, or contact Dewi or Margaret Jones at:

Tyddyn Mawr Farm, Rowen, Conwy, North Wales, LL32 8YL, UK.

phone 01492 650489   mobile 07815 557670   email breaks@snowdonia-farm-cottages.co.uk